Horseback Riding

expectation:

Bildschirmfoto 2015-06-21 um 16.57.15



reality:


Bildschirmfoto 2015-06-21 um 16.58.59

*g* The first Foto was taken a couple of years ago by Sonja Wenglein from Wrenglein Ranch with her stallion. Great horse. (And I’m considering going brunette again. Mh)

Why am I posting these? Because I’m embarking on a week of horseback riding. After I was grounded for two weeks after my right vestibular organ stopped working and I couldn’t walk in a straight line. Great timing. I hope to be fit for my vacation.
And I hope to bring back some new photos.
Also, autumn, I’m ready. My favorite season to take photos. Talk to you soon.

Leave a Reply

