Wesley during the solar flare

Wesley - The Window Session

Wesley - The Window Session

Wesley - The Window Session

Wesley-The Window Session

Wesley-The Window Session

Wesley - The Window Session

My boy. He was so sleepy.

I had to take care of some stuff, so I wasn’t posting anything, sorry about that. I was looking for an apartment and didn’t find what I was looking for so I had to make due with one for rent and the next weeks will be spent buying furniture and moving.

I have also started working on another novel while I am preparing to send out one I have finished. This is the worst part, because I feel the need to protect my baby from the harsh judgement of reality.

When I’m not writing or looking for furniture, I try to get back in shape (my newly acquired asthma is annoying) by riding my bike, doing lost of swimming (my fave so far) and of course horseback riding.

I’ve also added some new books I’ve read to my Goodreads page (link is in the sidebar).

And that’s about it basically. I really am trying to post more, but life is busy, which I’m sure you know a lot about too.
*signs off to write some more*

Leave a Reply

