Things come and go

8

As apparently do I. It’s not that I haven’t thought of updating, it’s just that I have been host to every currently available cold in existence. Last weekend, for example, a stomach bug paid me a visit and I hope that I am now done with them all. I mean, it’s only  three weeks until Christmas and I have some shopping to do. On top of that, three people, who are very dear to me, have their birthdays in December, as well. I’ll be over there, panicking.

But I did manage to scan in some shots of films I have shot over the last months. The film I shot in Bad Ems is still not full, but I didn’t have an opportunity to finish it. But now with Christmas looming ahead, I see my chance.

1

7 6 5 4 3 2

Leave a Reply

