Don't blink! by Jennifer Renner on 500px.com



Don't blink!
by
Jennifer Renner

I’m alive.
And well.
And sorry that I haven’t posted anything in a while (not that it probably matters anyway, because you’ve given up on reading this blog, haven’t you? Well, can’t blame you. So I’ll just ramble on to an absence audience shall I?).
But life got in the way. New job, new priorities. I’ll move soon…well..as soon as I’ll have found an apartment that is.
But, I’m here. I’ve written a novel. Sort of. Still editing the thing. It hasn’t even gotten a name yet. But that is one thing I’ll focus one: writing. But no worries. Photos go here.

Anyway. I’ll try to update the thing more regularly now. I’ll do my best. Promise.

Leave a Reply

