>All the world’s a … movie: Oktomat

>I recently bought the Oktomat. I never really wanted a multi-lense camera but then I just couldn’t resist. I shot my first film in 2 hours. I also asked for cross.processing but somehow, the colors look normal to me. Hm. Anyway. Examples?

I had imagined the images would move from top left to lower right… seems not

trying out stuff

static object? Weird camera moves.

static camera? Weird self-portrait jumping around on public street like crazy person.
One thought on “>All the world’s a … movie: Oktomat

Leave a Reply

