>new toy

>

My latest edition to my equipment. Now I only want a macro and then I’m all set.
My camera + this lens weigh 2 kilo. With a flash attached, it’ll almost weigh 3. Who said being a photographer wasn’t hard work? I’m not complaining though because it is pretty. Now I have to get the feel for it, because the zoom is reversed. You have to zoom out to 24 mm, not zoom in like one usually would. Confusing, yes.

Beautiful glass and a confused and tired Wesley, who had just woken up.

I’m happy and looking forward to this year’s weddings.

2 thoughts on “>new toy

Leave a Reply

