>surprise!

>

I apologize for the crappiness of the photo, but look! the cat calendar I made has arrived and it is enormous! *lol* I had no idea but I really love it if I may say so myself. The photos are big and the quality is amazing. I’m so proud and happy.

Der von mir gestaltete Katzenkalender ist heute in der Post gewesen. Ich hatte ja nicht damit gerechten, dass er so riesig ist, aber mir gefällt er wirklich sehr. Die Fotos sind toll geworden, die Qualität ist super. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und stolz.

3 thoughts on “>surprise!

Leave a Reply

