>red

>

The forest where I live at is mostly red these days. I love it. I have photographs that date 3 years back, when everything was bright yellow. Now everything is red. Somehow I missed the yellow. But I don’t mind. I love the feel of it.
Der Wald an dem ich wohne ist rot. Durch und durch. Kaum gelb, wie noch vor 3 Jahren als alles strahlend gelb war. Aber mir gefällt das rot, irgendwie hat das so seine ganz eigene Athmospäre.
 

Two kinds of mushrooms.

Zwei Arten Pilze.
 

And with that I leave you while I go and prepare tonight’s exhibition. Wish me luck?

Und damit lasse ich euch jetzt alleine, während ich meine Ausstellung vorbereite. Wünscht mir Glück?

2 thoughts on “>red

Leave a Reply

