>Review: Troilus & Cressida by William Shakespeare

>Troilus and Cressida Troilus and Cressida by William Shakespeare

My rating: 2 of 5 stars
So, how do I put this….

It’s not going to be my favorite play. I kept wondering why it is called Troilus and Cressida when the two of them don’t really show up that much… I felt it was a bit.. unfocused? In comparison with other plays it lacked something, some deeper layer (or maybe that is so deep I didn#t find it). Mh… I was expecting more.

View all my reviews >>

Leave a Reply

