>the missing photos part 2

>

I had the film I have been shooting the last days developed. I have only about 3 expired films left, so I will spare them for autumn or winter or something.

The above photo is brought to you by the immense heat. The cats won’t move a muscle.

In all fairness, neither do I.

But I went out and about as it wasn’t as hot as this week. I went for walks, met friends and tried to dodge soccer fanatics (that is not my car btw!).

The window I look out of during breakfast, my pov.

And Wesley, backlit.

Isn’t film photography fantastic?

And because it is, I ordered a Diana Mini. Now my Diana won’t be out as often (because the Diana Mini also shoots the square format), but that’s okay. I still love her.

Now I’ll turn off the laptop and dig out a book to read.

Delicious
Bookmark this on Delicious

Leave a Reply

