>Book review

>Eric (Discworld, #9) Eric by Terry Pratchett

My rating: 4 of 5 stars
This one was again lots of fun. I love Rincewind and I read it when I needed a good laugh and lots of sarcasm. *thumbs up*

View all my reviews >>

Interesting Times (Discworld, #17) Interesting Times by Terry Pratchett

My rating: 3 of 5 stars
This one was okay. What personally took some of the fun out of it was the obvious hint at HungHung being set in ‘Asia’ and then he ends up in Australia. This takes out some of the magic and mystery because it was too obvious. But maybe that’s just me.

View all my reviews >>

Leave a Reply

