>photo #7

>

Because today’s task in the gratitude challenge was to take a photo of a thing or person or event which makes me feel grateful. And though I could have taken photos of my parents, the cats, my friends, the theater and so forth, I chose some of the books and the Polaroid camera because the books give me freedom and time to breathe and the Polaroid camera is the one with which I took tons of photos as a child and I just love it to death. It is part of who I am and I am grateful for that.

Die heutige Aufgabe der gratitude challenge ist, eine Sache, Person oder ein Ereignis zu fotografieren, für das man dankbar ist. Ich hab mich für ein paar meiner Bücher und eine Polaroid Kamera entschieden, weil die Bücher mir Freiheit und Zeit zum Atmen geben und die Kamera mich schon seit Kindestagen begleitet und ich damals tonnenweise Fotos mit ihr geschossen hab. Beides ist also ein Teil von mir und für diesen Teil bin ich dankbar.

4 thoughts on “>photo #7

Leave a Reply

