>My resolutions for 2010

>So. I’m gonna post them here so you guys can hold me accountable that I stick to them. I like them. The suggestions on how to do them came from The Happiness Project.

So, here we go:

Jennifer’s resolutions for 2010:

1. accept gloomy thoughts and anxiety as a part of myself and not judge or fear them
2. allow yourself to do Yoga/Eutonie/Meditation every day (15 minutes are enough)
3. allow yourself to enjoy eating enough to stop being hungry (especially while still seated at the table)
4. allow yourself to go outside once a day (horsebackriding, walking, photo tours, Yoga lessons etc)
5. enjoy doing your art and appreciate it
6. treat yourself (theater, cinema, meeting friends,…)
7. start earning money doing what you love (-> advertise your services, go job hunting etc)
8. participate in a Yoga course
9. stick to the big rocks/most important tasks idea

I am going to hold myself accountable by posting the resolutions in my blog/LJ/diary/daily Moleskine calender. *nods*

One thought on “>My resolutions for 2010

Leave a Reply

