>Book review

>M Is for Magic M Is for Magic by Neil Gaiman

My rating: 4 of 5 stars
I think I am not one for short stories. I could not completely dive into those of Poe or Wilde and I had troubles with his. Maybe that is also due to my current situation aka I am going through a rough patch in my life. But the stories are nevertheless wonderful. I particularly liked Chivalry. But ‘The Price’ is my all time favorite. It made me cry and love my cats even more… (I have a black one as well).I recommend it as a read and the stories don’t seem so scary as the one’s in “Smoke and Mirrors” which I am also reading at the moment.

View all my reviews >>

Leave a Reply

